

FAZLANI AISHABAI & HAJI ABDUL LATIF CHARITABLE TRUST'S

AISHABAI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

(Affiliated to S.N.D.T. Women's University)

<u>Address</u>: Municipal School Building, J. J Hospital Compound, Gate no. 14, Byculla, Mumbai – 400008.

Criterion 5 – Student Support and Progression

5.1.3

Composition of the student grievance redressal committee including sexual harassment and ragging

ACE, GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Committee	Cnt nos
Nos.		Post	
1	Dr. Shumaila Saif Siddiqui, Principal	Chairperson	8691010752
2	Dr. Jyotsna Sangore Senior Staff Asst. Prof.	Committee	8080398482
3	Dr. Madhuri Bendale, Assistant Professor	Member	9969978567
4	Mr. Ismail Kalburgi, Administrative Staff	Member	7738685659
5	Ms. Nidhi Rahatwal, President, Students' Council	Students' Representative	9987147037

Further mail can also be sent to: <u>aishaedu@aishabaitrust.com</u> for further information to the chairperson.

CLICK HERE TO LINK TO WEBPAGE

PRINCIPAL
Fezlani Alshabai & Haji Abdul Latif Charitable Trust's

Alshabal College of Education, Mumbal

ACE, ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr. Nos.	Name	Committee Post	Cnt nos
1.	Dr. Shumaila Saif Siddiqui , principal	Chairperson	8691010752
2.	Dr. Jyotsna Sangore, Senior Staff Asst. Prof.	Committee	8080398482
3.	Dr. Madhuri Bendale Assistant Professor	Member	9969978567
4.	Mr. Ismail Kalburgi Administrative Staff	Member	7738685659
6.	Ms. Nidhi Rahatwal President Students' Council	Students Representatives	9987147037
7	Ms. Laiba Zaid	Students Representative	8879824054
8.	Ms. Gulshan Ansari	Students Representative	9892432055

Further mail can also be sent to: <u>aishaedu@aishabaitrust.com</u> for further information to the chairperson.

CLICK HERE TO LINK TO WEBPAGE

PRINCIPAL
Faziani Aishabai & Haji Abdul Latif Charitable Trust's
Aishabai College of Education, Mumbai

Vishaka Committee

- Chairperson: Dr. Shumaila Saif Siddiqui
- Faculty Members:
 - · Dr. Jyotsana Sangore
 - · Dr. Madhuri Bendale
- Non-Teaching Staff Member:
 - · Ms. Zainab Lokhandwala
 - · Mr. Ismail Kurburgi
- Student Representative:
 - Ms. Nidhi Rahatwal
 - Ms. Amima Ansari
 - Ms. Laiba Talkar
- External Member:

Adv. Nazneen - Lawyer

Mr. Mujeeb Momin Ali - Social Worker

CLICK HERE TO LINK TO WEBPAGE

PRINCIPAL
Faziani Aishabai & Haji Abdul Latif Charitable Trust's

Aishabai College of Education, Mumbai

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Fazlani Aishabai Trust

NOTICE

An Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for the protection against sexual harassment of women at workplace as per The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013; is hereby reconstituted as advised by the Trustees as resolved in the Meeting of the Trustees held on, Tuesday, 12th September 2023.

The members of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) are:

1) Dr. Shumaila Saif Siddiqui -

Ms. Poonam Mankame Dr. Jyotsna Sangore -

4) Mr. Ismaila Shaikh -

5) Mr. Faiz Tanki -

6) Ms. Insiya -

Presiding Officer

Member Member

Member

Member

Member (Student nominees (if the matter involves students)

The Place of work of the committee is at_

'Aishabai College of Education' situated at J. J. Hospital Compound, Gate No. 14,B.M.C. School Building, 1st Floor, Byculla, Mumbai – 400008, Maharashtra

By Order of the Trustees, For Faziani Aishabai á Haji Abdul Latif Charitable Trust

Iqbal Fazlani Trustee Trustee

Place: Mumbai

Date: 12/09/2023

FAZLANI AISHABAI AND HAJI ABDUL LATIF CHARITABLE TRUST

Regd. Under Bombay Public Trust Act 1950 vide No.e-7650 (Mumbai)

Registered Office: Nirmal Building ,21st Floor, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400021, India.

Operating Office: 2nd Floor, Municipal School Building, Gate No.14- J.J. Hospital Compound, Byculla, Mubai-400008

Tel. No: +91 22 6906 9000, +91 22 6906 9069, +91 22 66396666

Email: info@aishabaitrust.com Webcite: www.aishabaitrust.com

PRINCIPAL

Feziani Alshabai & Haji Abdul Latif Charitable Trust's Alshabai College of Education, Murabai