

Gate no. 14, Byculla, Mumbai – 400008.

Criteria 5 5.3 Students Progression

5.3.1

List of students Council

AISHABAI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION LIST OF COMMITTEES, CELLS AND IN CHARGE STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS

Sr.	Name of the committee or	In charge of student council
No.	cell	member
1	ADMISSION	Sarah Kachwala
2	ATTENDANCE	Sakina Pardawala
3	TIME TABLE	Afreen Shaikh
4	ASSEMBLY	Qunoot Shaikh
5	STUDENT COUNCIL	Mumtaz Shaikh
6	NSS	Anshu Dubey
7	CO-CURRICULAR	Inshiya Contractor
8	INTERNSHIP	Jyoti Yadav
9	RESEARCH CELL	Priyanka Makwana
10	SEMINAR, WORKSHOP	Insha Shaikh
11	ALUMNI	Naushaba Ansari
12	PTM	Amina Idrisi
13	MINORITY CELL	Rukhsar Shaikh
14	DISASTER CELL	Lamiya Jetpurwala
15	WOMEN CELL	Afreen Sayyed
16	SEXUAL HARASSMENT + ANTIRAGGING	Iqra Suhail Ahmed
17	GRIEVANCE CELL	Zeba Shaikh

18	VOTERS ELECTORAL	Namira Mistry
19	NOTICES	Reena Chaurasiya
20	ICC	Anjali Sharma
21	COLLEGE WEBSITE	Qunoot Shaikh
22	COUNSELLING	Mumtaz Shaikh
23	DISCIPLINE	Anshu Dubey
24	EDUCATIONAL TRIPS	Inshiya Contractor
25	COMMUNITY SERVICE OUTREACH PROG	Jyoti Yadav
26	LIBRARY	Priyanka Makwana
27	MORAL VALUES	Insha Shaikh
28	MAGAZINE COMMITTEE	Naushaba Ansari
29	LAUGHTER CLUB	Amina Idrisi
30	GREEN COMMITTEE	Rukhsar Shaikh
31	CDC	Lamiya Jetpurwala



PRINCIPAL Fazlani Aishabal & Haji Abdul Latif Charitable Trust's Aishabal College of Education, Mumbal